Breaking News

Exclusive Images Of Pakistan Cup One Day 2016 Winners

The Pakistan Cup 2016 is a five-team one-day cricket tournament basically based on a draft system. It started on 19 April in Faisalabad and included teams from the four provinces of country and a Federal Capital side. Sarfraz Ahmed leaded the side from Sindh, Shoaib Malik leaded the side from Punjab, Younis Khan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa , Azhar Ali leaded the side from Baloshistan and Misbah-Ul-Haq leaded the side from Islamabad.

The final is between Kpk and Punjab. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa won the tournament after defeating Punjab in the final by 151 runs. Fakhar Alam, Ahmed Ahahzad and bowlers from Kpk did good effort in this final.
Good Luck kpk for next tournaments.

No comments